Autumn Flea Market

On Sunday I visited a proper flea market. My friends and I were a bit dazed from our dancing the night before. Hanging out in the sun at the market was the perfect way to spend the day, even if it was only to experience the pretty quater of Finnish student houses (apparently these are so popular, students have to wait about four years and have a masters degree to eligible to live here). My friends found great jerseys and leather bags. I only bought a bow tie, as it is all my luggage restriction allows. Alas.

Leave a Reply

