The commercial side

Rockefeller Plaza

Steve McQueen window display on 5th Avenue

Wish I could fit this into my garden

I wandered through 5th Avenue trying to find boots and the perfect denim. There are some more affordable shops (like H&M) dotted in-between the insanely expensive ones. But I ended up doing my shopping at a mall in the suburbs. Same shops, just less crowed. And I got the sale stuff in my size.

Got these Nine West boots at half price

The shops here sell denim jeans in every possible size. Waist, length and styles can be picked. It took me a while, but I got the perfect fit at H&M for a decent price. Wish we had this in SA: http://www.hm.com/us/denim-guide#path=2

2 comments

  1. Dankie Vanya! Ek het hulle vandag ingewy 🙂

Leave a Reply

